Upcoming Events

Re Youth Apple Pie Fundraiser
Nov 1-Nov 19

Get your delicious homemade apple pies in time for Thanksgiving! Order one today! See a Re member for more information.

Daylight Savings Ends
Sun, Nov 5

Sunday, November 5 at 2:00 am Daylight Savings ends. Please remember to set your clocks back one hour.

Chicagoland Men’s Conference
Fri, Nov 10-Sat, Nov 11

Chicagoland Men’s Conference will be on Friday, November 10 at 7:30 pm and Saturday, November 11 from 10:00 am-2:00 pm. Please see Pastor Goff or click here for additional information.

Thanksgiving Week Service
Tues, Nov 21

Due to Thanksgiving, we will be moving our mid-week service from Wednesday, November 22, to Tuesday, November 21 at 7:30 pm. Don’t forget pre-service prayer starts at 7:00 pm. There will be no Christian Education classes this week.

Other Happenings at Church This Month

Missions Sunday is Sunday, November 5.

Apostolic Life Courses continue on Wednesdays during Christian Education Night.

Choir Practice is every Sunday at 2:00 pm.

Ladies Prayer is Monday, November 13 at 7:00 pm.

Youth Prayer is Saturday, November 18 at 10:00 am.

Church Prayer is Saturday, November 25 at 10:00 am.

Future Happenings

Children’s Christmas Musical
Sun, Dec 3

You won’t want to miss our Children’s Christmas Musical Sunday, December 3 at 10:00 am. 

Children’s Christmas Musical Bake Sale
Sun, Dec 3

Enjoy yummy treats and support the Children’s Christmas Musical. Additional information to follow.

Christmas Candlelight Service
Sun, Dec 10

Join us for our annual Christmas Candlelight Service and cookie reception Sunday, December 10 at 7:00 pm. 

Christmas for Christ Offering
Sun, Dec 24

Give your best gift to Jesus this year! Sunday, December 24 we will be collecting our Christmas for Christ Offering.

Christmas Eve Service
Sun, Dec 24

Come celebrate with us on Sunday, December 24. To allow families to celebrate together we will not be having JAM, KFC, or MM on this day.

New Years Eve Schedule:
Sunday Morning Service
Sun, Dec 31

Join us Sunday, December 31 at 10:00 am for our worship service. There will be Sunday School.

Watch Night Service
Sun, Dec 31

On Sunday, December 31 at 8:00 pm join us for our Watch Night Service followed by food and fellowship. Invite your family and friends as we have a wonderful time in the presence of God. We will be taking Communion during this service. More information to come.

© 2017 Bartlett United Pentecostal Church
Top
Follow us: