Upcoming Events

JAM Sunday
Sun, July 9 

You won’t want to miss out on JAM Sunday! Children’s Evangelist Phil Wagoner will be ministering to the church. Bring your kids and invite family and friends.

Marrieds Brunch
Sat, July 15

Join us from 10:00AM-12:00PM on Sat, July 15 at the Oomens’ home for brunch and fellowship. The cost is $5 per couple. Please pick up a flier in the foyer and see the Oomens with additional information.

Special Service
Sun, July 30

Join us for a special service with Rev. Travis Worthington on Sunday, July 30.

Other Happenings This Month

Apostolic Life Courses continue on Wednesdays during Family Bible Study.

Journey I classes will continue on Wednesdays during Family Bible Study.

Missions Sunday is Sunday, July 2.

Choir Practice is every Sunday at 2:00 pm.

Ladies Prayer is Monday, July 10 at 6:45 pm.

Youth Prayer is Saturday, July 22 at 10:00 am.

Church Prayer is Saturday, July 29 at 10:00 am.

Future Happenings

Church Picnic
Sat, August 5

Come for a day of family fun on Saturday, August 5 at James “Pate” Phillip State Park. Additional information to follow.

Ladies Gathering
Sun, August 6

Following Sunday service at 12:15 PM,  BUPC ladies will gather for a potluck lunch followed by a Conflict Resolution Part II class (continued from Ladies Retreat) taught by Sis. Boettcher.

Men’s Prayer Breakfast
Sat, August 12

Always a great time of prayer and fellowship! You won’t want to miss it. See Pastor Goff for additional information.

Special Service
Sun, August 20

Join us for this special service with Rev. Jerry Staten Sunday, August 20.

SFC Offering
Sun, September 3

Bartlett UPC will take a special offering in support of Sheaves for Christ. Thank you in advance for your generous support.  For more information and videos about SFC, click here.

© 2017 Bartlett United Pentecostal Church
Top
Follow us: